Home > Company Directory
 

Company Directory

Innovative Bowling Products
250 N. Main Street, Jacobus, PA 17407

Toll Free: (800) 226-5891, Local: (717) 428-0881, Fax: (717) 428-0119


Name Department E-mail Address Phone Number(s)
Nate Jameson Sales nate@innovativebowling.com (800) 226-5891
(717) 428-0881
John Wise Sales jwise@innovativebowling.com (970) 901-2060
Gabby Guzman
Accounting / Shipping Gabby@innovativebowling.com (800) 226-5891
(717) 428-0881
For any Innovative product support, please call or e-mail Gabby and she will make sure you are sent to the best person to help
you.
Doc Ward
Technical Support
doc@innovativebowling.com(717) 825-6041
nights & weekends only

Vise
2237 Stagecoach Road, Stockton, CA 95215
Toll Free: (800) 323-0039, Local: (209) 464-2790, Fax: (209) 464-8982
Name Department E-mail Address Phone Number(s)
David Brown Sales david@viseinserts.com (800) 323-0039
(209) 464-8982
Brad Stark Sales brad@viseinserts.com (800) 323-0039
(209) 464-8982
Cecil Scarboro Pro Staff & Product Support cecil@viseinserts.com (800) 323-0039
(209) 464-8982